Tuesday, July 31, 2007

Making notes


Sold

Monday, July 30, 2007

Microsoft sculpt (Tribal Elf)





Here's another one of the Microsoft sculpts . He's the tribal elf and stands about 22" tall, Chevant hard clay.

Friday, July 27, 2007

Wine Glass


Oil on board 9" X 12"

Saturday, July 21, 2007

Art collector

Oil on board

Wednesday, July 18, 2007

Garlic & Onions 18" X 20" (work in prog)

Tuesday, July 17, 2007

Gumballs



Oil on board

Friday, July 13, 2007

"Tennis lesson"

Oil painting of a tennis lesson

Oil on board 5" X 10"

Tennis art

Sunday, July 08, 2007

"Studying the master"


Oil on board


SOLD

Saturday, July 07, 2007

Old houses (Oil on panel)


Tuesday, July 03, 2007

"Heavy reader"



Oil on board